100% Updated Facebook 410-101 Enterprise PDF Dumps
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NEW QUESTION 57
You are running conversion ads to an inexpensive $0.99 mobile phone app.
You've been running app install ads for some time now, and have been getting 105 downloads of the $0.99 mobile app every two weeks.
You talk with your team, and there is a huge discussion on how to properly set up attribution windows, and whether there is enough data to run conversion ads for the mobile app.
What recommendations do you give your team?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. You should set up a 1 day after a click attribution window.
- B. You should set up a 1 day after view and 7 days after a click attribution window.
- C. There are 105 conversions every two weeks, so this number meets the minimum requirement of conversions by Facebook.
- D. You should set up a 1 day after a view and 1 day after a click attribution window.
Answer: C,D
Explanation:
Explanation
Is there enough data?
Facebook requires you to have at least 50 conversions per week before running conversion ads. In this case, you have 105 every two weeks. That comes out to about 52.5 every week.
So, yes, there is enough data for you to start running conversion ads for App Install.
What kind of attribution window should you run?
Keep in mind that you are running conversion ads for App Installs. There are just two options for attribution window for this type of ad:
* 1 day after a click.
* 1 day after a view and 1 day after a click (combined).
In this case, Facebook recommendation is to track both view and click attribution of 1 day.
Inexpensive products (especially mobile apps) should have smaller attribution windows. It's difficult to think that a person who downloads an app after a week can be attributed to the ad. In other words, the download was not influenced by the ads you ran a week before.
NEW QUESTION 58
Which of the following statements is true about in-stream video placement?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Videos on Facebook and Audience Network in-stream placement together can be up to 90 seconds.
- B. Videos running on Facebook only in-stream placement can be up to 45 seconds.
- C. Videos on Audience Network only in-stream placement must have at least 5 seconds.
- D. Videos running on Facebook-only placement can be up to 90 seconds.
- E. Videos running on Audience Network only in-stream placement can be up to 180 seconds.
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
Facebook in-stream:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, and Post engagement
* Aspect ratio: Vertical (up to 9:16), Square (1:1), landscape (16:9)
Audience Network in-stream:
* Video length: 5-120 seconds when automatic placements is selected, 5-30 seconds when selecting in-stream placements on their own
* Objective (with automatic placements): Video views, Reach, Brand awareness, Post engagement, Conversions, Traffic, App installs, and Product catalog sales
* Objective (on its own): Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
Facebook and Audience Network in-stream together:
* Video length: 5-15 seconds
* Objective: Video views
* Aspect ratio: Square (1:1) or landscape (16:9)
NEW QUESTION 59
Your client is launching an online course. From previous experience, they've realize that in order to maximize online sales, they need to run a campaign 1 month before with various 15-second long videos so that people familiarize with the new course.
Here are your campaign requirements for the campaign you are launching to build the awareness needed before converting users through the website:
* They want for people to show the video twice every 7 days
* You have a video creative 15-seconds long
* They want to optimize for video views
How should you set up the campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for 10-seconds view and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- B. Buy through the auction, select the video view objective, optimize for ThruPlay and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- C. Buy through the auction, select the reach objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- D. Buy through the auction, select the brand awareness objective and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
- E. Buy through the reach and frequency and set a frequency of 2 every 7 days.
Answer: A
NEW QUESTION 60
What strategies should you follow to accomplish your customer's goals?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Use offline events from the website, and cross-reference data to measure Facebook's impact.
- B. Use offline events to understand purchases at the retail stores and orders made from the phone.
- C. Use Facebook pixel, and cross-reference data from customer purchases with the pixel events to see results from Facebook campaigns.
- D. Use website conversion tracking to see how many people purchases at the store.
Answer: B
Explanation:
Explanation
One of the most powerful tools to measure sales at retail stores is to use Facebook offline events. With Offline Conversion Tracking, you can track when transactions occur in a physical business location and other offline channel, after people see or engage with a Facebook ad.
* Use precise timestamps, including minutes and seconds to track multiple purchases.
* Use actual transaction value to see the most accurate event values on a dashboard.
* Use Order ID's or item number to include multiple items within a single transaction.
So the best strategy is to use offline events to better understand how Facebook marketing campaigns affect the retail stores.
NEW QUESTION 61
A car dealership wants you to promote specific cars that have not been doing well.
Sales are down and they would like for you to promote a video showing the dealership, benefits and several cars to maximize reach of people living close to the area.
Your client would also like for you to create a lead ad from the people who've seen the video.
What kind of audiences do you need in order to achieve your client's request?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. A core audience + a lookalike audience.
- B. A core audience + an engagement audience
- C. A core audience + a website audience
- D. A lookalike audience + an engagment audience
- E. A lookalike audience + a website audience
Answer: B
NEW QUESTION 62
You are running an acquisition campaign for your client. Which of the following audiences apply for this campaign?
Select three that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Post Engagement Audiences
- B. CRM customer database audience
- C. Website Traffic through Facebook pixel audience
- D. Core Audiences
Answer: A,B,C
Explanation:
Explanation
It's really important to understand how Facebook defines its marketing funnel:
The only audiences that apply for the acquisition phase are the custom audiences.
NEW QUESTION 63
You would like to optimize a 10 second long video creative for a new product. They video has the brand mentioned early on the video and your client wants you to optimize for CPVC.
Which objective should you select in your campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Reach objective
- B. Brand Awareness Objective
- C. Video Views Objective
- D. Video Completion Objective
- E. Video Engagement
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
10-Second Video Views
The number of times your video was watched for an aggregate of at least 10 seconds, or for nearly its total length, whichever happened first.
How It's Calculated
The metric counts when your video was watched for an aggregate of 10 seconds or more, or to 97% of its length, whichever happened first. (Example: if someone watches a 5-second video for 4.85 seconds, or a
10-second video for 9.7 seconds, that counts as a 10-second video view.) People frequently drop off before the true end of a video when credits roll or content fades out, so 97% is considered to be the video's full length.
CPVC - Cost per video completion
Cost per video completion (CPVC) is a metric that will show up on your exam. Most CPVC optimization will be video view campaign objective.
NEW QUESTION 64
You set a lifetime budget of $10,000 for your campaign. How much is the maximum Facebook will spend?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. $10,000
- B. $11,500
- C. $12,500
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
Your maximum ad spend will be $10,000. Keep in mind that Facebook used to have a +25% over your budget limit; however, it now stops at your campaign or account limit.
Keep in mind that you HAVE to set up an account or campaign limit in order for Facebook NOT to go over your budget.
NEW QUESTION 65
What column within Facebook Ads Manager helps you measure the sales generated by your campaigns?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Total Purchases
- B. Conversion Costs
- C. Conversions
- D. Total Conversion Value
Answer: D
NEW QUESTION 66
You are running a mobile app event campaign on Facebook.
Your team is discussing how to properly set up the attribution window of the campaign.
You explain to your team what an attribution window is and how to use it.
You write on the board some key points on attribution window.
Select all bullet points that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click.
- B. Attribution window is the number of actions when a user viewed an ad and then downloaded an app.
- C. Attribution window is the number of days between the moment a person viewed or clicked an ad and then subsequently took action.
- D. Views are called click-through attribution.
Answer: A,C
Explanation:
Explanation
The number of days between the moment a person viewed or clicked your ad and then subsequently took action is called an attribution window.
Facebook reports ad actions based on views of your ad and clicks on your ad:
* Clicks: A person clicked your ad and took action. This is called click-through attribution.
* Views: A person saw your ad, didn't click it, but took action within the attribution window. This is called view-through attribution.
By default, your attribution window is set to 1-day view and 28-day click, which means you see actions that happened 1 day after someone viewed your ad and up to 28 days after someone clicked your ad.
NEW QUESTION 67
Your client has multiple locations for his/her business in 5 countries.
They want to have localized content for each country, as all 5 countries speak different languages.
What solution do you give to your client?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. You set up a Global Page for international presence and then create a location for each country.
- B. You can't set up multiple Fan Pages into one account on Facebook currently.
- C. You set up multiple Fan Pages for each country.
- D. You build one Fan Page and then go to Facebook and create multiple locations.
Answer: A
Explanation:
Explanation
The best solution is to create a Global Brand Page and then create multiple locations:
With Locations, businesses can:
* Help customers find a business faster
* Offer localized content
* Manage all locations in one place
* Aggregate check-ins on the Main Page
* Manage local Facebook ads
NEW QUESTION 68
You've realized that the pixel is not properly installed on your client's website. Some events within the buying process are not being tracked by the pixel.
Your customer has a checkout process split into two different pages:
Customers have to first register
Then enter their payment info on a second page.
Which pixel events do you need to install on your client's website?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Purchase
- B. Complete Registration
- C. View
- D. Add To Cart
- E. Initiate Checkout
Answer: A,B,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
These are all of the pixel events that should be installed on your client's checkout process:
1. Add To Cart: When a user adds products to their cart.
2. Initiate Checkout: When a user lands on the first registration page.
3. Complete Registration: When a user has completed the first registration page and needed to add payment info.
4. Purchase: When a user has finalized the purchase.
NEW QUESTION 69
You have just gotten the results from a conversion campaign you ran for a membership site for 2 weeks:
There were 9 new customers acquired through the campaign.
Customers usually pay 6 months on average.
The monthly membership fee is $15.
The total amount you spent on the campaign was $400.
What is the ROAS for this campaign?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. -$265
- B. $410
- C. $102.50
- D. $265
Answer: B
Explanation:
Explanation
Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) measures gross revenue generated directly for every dollar spent on the advertising campaign:
ROAS = Revenue From Ad Campaign / Cost Of The Ad Campaign
A more accurate way to calculate ROAS when you have recurring revenue is with the following formula:
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x LTV of a New Customer) - Cost of Ad Campaign In this case, you would need the following info:
# of new customer => 9
LTV of new customers => 6 * $15 = $90
Cost of Ad Campaign => $400
ROAS = 9 * $90 - $400 = $410
NEW QUESTION 70
Which are the two bidding options that will allow your customer to predict results of their campaigns?
Select two that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Reach and frequency
- B. Auction optimized for video views
- C. TRP buying
- D. Auction optimized for reach
- E. Auction optimized for brand awareness
Answer: A,C
Explanation:
Explanation
The only two bidding options that allow you to truly predict impression, reach and frequency is the following:
1. Reach and frequency
2. TRP buying
With all of the other options, you cannot predict results. Even when optimizing a reach campaign through the auction, you won't necessarily get the results expected since you are entering the Facebook auction.
Here is a summary graphic to understand which options to use based on the predictability outcome expected:
NEW QUESTION 71
You gave access to your community manager as an employee to your Facebook Business account, but made them administrator of your Ad Account, Instagram account, and Fan Page.
You just hired a new employee, so you request your community manager to add the new employee as an advertiser in your Fan Page and Ad Account.
How should your community manager proceed?
Choose only ONE best answer.
- A. Your community manager should add the new employee into the Business Manager and provide access to the Fan Page and Ad Account.
- B. Your community manager should assign the new employee as Partner of the Business Manager and provide access to all accounts.
- C. Your community manager won't be able to add the new employee to your accounts since employee roles are not allowed to add users.
- D. Your community manager should add the new employee to their personal Facebook profile.
Answer: C
Explanation:
Explanation
Your community manager will not be able to add your new employee.
Keep in mind that "Employee" roles within the Business Manager do not have the right permissions to add new users or partners.
In this case, you are the only person allowed to add the new employee as an advertiser in your Fan Page and Ad Account.
Topic 1, Case Study Consumer Tech Company
A consumer tech company wants to use a 2-part plan to launch a hybrid multi-sport smartwatch that costs
$250 + S&H (shipping and handling) costs.
They want to build brand and product awareness to generate interest among new audiences and spur online sales of the new watch.
The consumer tech company developed a 3 step page where people can add the smartwatch to a cart, go to the checkout page, and go to a confirmation page for an order.
They also created a blog with content relevant for different audiences and hoped that the content would allow them to bring traffic and convert the traffic to online sales.
The smartwatch comes with a mobile application that gets connected to the smartwatch via YouTube.
They are willing to spend $5 on new app installs to promote to people who've bought the mobile watch.
You have a total budget of $15,000 to run the campaign for the next two months.
NEW QUESTION 72
You are measuring the campaign effects for: the Store campaigns and offline events metrics.
What metrics should you measure for the Store Visit campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Reach
- B. Impression
- C. Revenue per user
- D. CPM
- E. Avg. Order Per User
- F. CPC
Answer: A,B,C,D,E
Explanation:
Explanation
Since you are doing in-store campaigns, you want to measure the effectiveness of your Facebook ads through two means:
* Actual performances on the ads themselves based on reach, impressions, and CPM. Keep in mind that you don't want to measure CPC, as you will be measuring performance through offline events.
* Performance on ads through offline events: revenue per user and average order value per user.
For these types of campaigns, you want to make sure you measure your campaigns in two stages. The first will allow you to understand better how much you have to spend to reach a specific audience. The second will allow you to better understand the "direct response" performance on the ads based on actual sales data.
NEW QUESTION 73
You talk with your client and realize you need to automate the integration of offline events to properly measure the conversions.
What options do you have to automate the sales at the store with Facebook campaigns?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
- B. Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
- C. Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner in order to measure offline conversions.
- D. Use website conversions to integrate with offline conversions.
- E. Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
Answer: A,B,C,E
Explanation:
Explanation
There are some ways you can automate the influx of data coming from offline sales.
The following options are currently available on Facebook's platform:
* Use a Point Of Sale provider to integrate offline conversions.
* Use digital receipts instead of printed receipts to enable offline conversions.
* Integrate your CRM system with your offline conversions.
* Collaborate with another Facebook Marketing Partner to measure offline conversions.
NEW QUESTION 74
What are three ways Facebook IQ can help you understand, prepare and help you improve your Facebook strategies and branding?
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Advertising Insights
- B. Vertical Insights
- C. Video Insights
- D. People Insights
- E. Instagram Insights
Answer: A,B,D
Explanation:
Explanation
People Insights
Takes a look at understanding consumer behavior across generations, locations, devices, and time.Examples of past studies include a look at spring/summer fashion trends on Instagram, shifts in food culture on Facebook, and how people move between mobile and TV.
Advertising Insights
Examines the role of measurement in campaigns, and its influence and value in developing effective marketing.Examples of past studies include how to craft effective stories in your campaigns, how to define your most important metrics, and how streaming services have affected traditional advertising..
Vertical Insights
Analyzes consumer behavior in specific industries, including automotive, consumer packaged goods, entertainment and media, financial services, gaming, retail, technology and connectivity, and travel.Examples of past studies include the growth of auto buyers who prefer mobile shopping experiences, global mobile gaming trends, and examinations of the planning habits of international visitors to China.
NEW QUESTION 75
You are running dynamic ads for an e-commerce site and have installed the Facebook Pixel; however, you are getting a warning that the pixel is not pairing with your client's Product Catalog.
What can you do to fix this issue?
(Select three that apply)
Choose ALL answers that apply.
- A. Create a new Facebook pixel and install the new pixel on your site
- B. Install the Facebook pixel helper and make sure your pixel is detected
- C. You need to run dynamic ads for the pixel to detect your Product Catalog
- D. Go to your Business Manager and associated your pixel with the Product Catalog.
- E. Go to the Product Catalog Preference API and troubleshoot your pixel
Answer: B,D,E
NEW QUESTION 76
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